New Padfield Plum Fair Scamper - 13 Sep 2009 - Sorted by M/F

Click on runners' names to SEARCH and column headings to SORT

Rank Pos Name Cat Club Time
121Helen Elmore FTotley AC0:44:56
224Tracy Greenway F40Ilkley Harriers AC0:45:43
330Steph Curtis F40Fatboys RC0:46:43
434Nicole Grobben F40Pennine FR0:47:37
545Elaine Rose F40Pennine FR0:51:07
646Alison Brentnall F50Pennine FR0:51:35
751Adele Metcalfe F40Glossopdale Harriers0:52:40
852Lindsay Palmer F40Glossopdale Harriers0:53:07
955Alex Dinsmor F60Pennine FR0:56:27
1057Joanna Thomas FManchester Tri0:58:31
1158Tracey Pitceathly F40Unattached0:59:32
1261Lynsey Geary FUnattached0:59:51
1362Jane Hewitt F40Unattached0:59:59
1465Liz Myerscough FUnattached1:03:02
1566Alena Vencouska F50Unattached1:04:13
1671Emma Wragg F40Unattached1:08:52
1772Liz Pleasant F40Unattached1:08:52

11Andi Jones MSalford Harriers & AC0:34:57
22Ryan-Lee Gould MJEast Cheshire Harriers0:37:43
33Steve Bell M40Dark Peak FR0:38:26
44Stuart Edmondson MHorwich RMI Harriers & AC0:38:43
55Jon Robinson MNorthumberland FR0:39:15
66Mark Ollerenshaw MGlossopdale Harriers0:39:16
77Noel Curtis MFatboys RC0:40:50
88Chris Pender MNewburgh Nomads RC0:41:04
99Joe Nuttall MPennine FR0:41:23
1010Martin Cliff MBryn Harriers0:41:38
1111Carl Moriarty M40Pennine FR0:41:43
1212Nicholas Bassett M40Staffordshire Moorlands0:41:48
1313Thomas Little MUnattached0:42:09
1414Dale Gartley M40FRA0:42:17
1515Dominic Partridge MStockport Harriers & AC0:42:50
1616Tom Jackson MUnattached0:42:52
1717Bruce Humphrey MUnattached0:43:13
1818Steven Knowles MPennine FR0:43:21
1919Dicky Wilkinson M40Long Eaton RC0:43:39
2020Andrew Anastasi M40Glossopdale Harriers0:44:31
2122Andrei Vais MLong Eaton RC0:45:27
2223Jeremy Patterson M50Holmfirth Harriers AC0:45:42
2325Chris Jackson MUnattached0:45:47
2426Ron Rees M50Pennine FR0:46:07
2527Steve Temple M50KFR0:46:27
2628John Kilner MGlossopdale Harriers0:46:32
2729Bill Goodwin M40Pennine FR0:46:35
2831Micheal Toman M40Rossendale Harriers & AC0:46:57
2932Mike Gormont MUnattached0:47:24
3033Mark Checkley M40FRA0:47:30
3135Charlie Eaton MGlossopdale Harriers0:47:47
3236Steve Broadfoot M40Northern Veterans AC0:48:03
3337William Titley M40Trawden AC0:48:40
3438Colin Bostock M50Long Eaton RC0:49:06
3539Roger Hart M60Glossopdale Harriers0:49:10
3640Dean Nankivell M40GMFRS0:49:27
3741Trevor Longman M50Macclesfield Harriers & AC0:49:29
3842Colin Waterworth M50Horwich RMI Harriers & AC0:49:48
3943Neil Goldsmith M50Pennine FR0:50:26
4044John Hamshaw M40Unattached0:51:01
4147Dez Mitchell M40Unattached0:51:52
4248David Smith M60Stockport Harriers & AC0:51:59
4349John Stevenson M50Glossopdale Harriers0:52:19
4450Rick Jones MUnattached0:52:28
4553Neville McGraw M60Glossopdale Harriers0:53:37
4654Neil McGraw MGlossopdale Harriers0:55:34
4756Richard Pegram M40Wirksworth0:57:39
4859Neil Shuttleworth M60Glossopdale Harriers0:59:49
4960William Helliwell M60Unattached0:59:49
5063Mark Walder MUnattached1:01:09
5164Richard Strines M40Unattached1:02:58
5267Malcolm Brown M40Unattached1:04:19
5368Scott Larkin MUnattached1:05:41
5469Mick Pearson M40Unattached1:05:48
5570Phil Martin M60Lytham St Annes RR Club1:06:17
5673Barry Thackery M70Dark Peak FR1:11:46
5774Peter Nicholson M50Tottier Harriers1:18:11

Hayfield Fell RacesSun Sep 21 01:02:12 2014