Mellor Show Race - 24 Jul 2010 - Sorted by Club

Click on runners' names to SEARCH and column headings to SORT

Rank Pos Name Cat Club Time
110Martin Cortvriend M50Clwydian Range Runners0:36:57

144Mary Jeal F40Denbigh Harriers0:55:43

11Tom Beach MDurham University AC0:31:25

115Neil Hindle M50FRA0:37:52

19Dave Edmunds M40Fatboys RC0:36:33

135Carl Buckley M60Glossopdale Harriers0:47:44
241Beryl Buckley F60Glossopdale Harriers0:51:35

17Pete Woodhead MGoyt Valley Striders0:36:17
28Christopher Harding M50Goyt Valley Striders0:36:22

123Alistair Jordan M40Mellor Lacrosse0:42:18

14Des Gibbons M40Pennine FR0:34:29
213Dan Riley MPennine FR0:37:21
316Bill Goodwin M40Pennine FR0:38:24
420Andy Howie M50Pennine FR0:41:46
522Jane Mellor F40Pennine FR0:42:17

121James Jackson M40Salford Harriers & AC0:41:50

13Kevan Garner M40Stockport Harriers & AC0:33:25
25James Parrott MJStockport Harriers & AC0:34:44
311Mike Slater M40Stockport Harriers & AC0:36:58
424Mark Cliff MStockport Harriers & AC0:42:19
526Neil Cooke M40Stockport Harriers & AC0:42:55

16Andrew Thomson M40Unattached0:35:20
212Robert Gallagher MUnattached0:37:00
314Michael Docherty M50Unattached0:37:40
417David Ramsbottom M40Unattached0:38:33
518Alison McAleer FUnattached0:41:37
619Gary Brown M40Unattached0:41:42
725Melanie Mather FUnattached0:42:28
827Steve Ward M40Unattached0:43:58
928Matthew Simon M50Unattached0:44:12
1029Sally Jane Mitchell F50Unattached0:44:16
1130Louise Ward FUnattached0:44:37
1231Lawrence Heijbroek MUnattached0:44:38
1332Richard Johnson M50Unattached0:44:55
1434Harry Dutson M50Unattached0:45:57
1536Brian Robinson M60Unattached0:48:10
1637Paul Griffiths M40Unattached0:48:13
1738Richard Bissell M40Unattached0:48:18
1839Cornelia Smith FUnattached0:48:19
1940Toby Carlsson M40Unattached0:48:20
2042Mark Mayer M40Unattached0:51:40
2143Daniel Brotherton MUnattached0:53:55
2245Sarah Yuill FUnattached0:57:12
2346Graham Yuill MUnattached0:57:13
2447Mimi Timpany FJUnattached0:57:42
2548Charlotte Bews FJUnattached0:57:43
2649Isabella Timpany FJUnattached0:57:45
2750Jennifer Egan FUnattached0:58:21
2851Ruth Robinson F60Unattached0:58:38
2952Daniel Farley MUnattached0:59:56

12Stuart Parrott M50Wilmslow RC0:31:36

133Linda Edmondson F40Wrekin RR0:45:36

Hayfield Fell RacesTue Sep 23 05:18:22 2014